FDDIndex 63 brands · 46 reports · last run 2026-09-04 02:30

Two Men and a Truck

Two Men and a Truck SPE LLC · home services · FDD 2026 · WI filing 641607 · effective 5/4/2026

Report being written
InvestmentNoneto None
FeeNone
Royalty + adheld
Item 19Held
Units, 2025351p.86
3-yr growth18.6%
Closures 20251.8%
Litigationheld

Highlights

  • The system went from 296 outlets at the start of 2023 to 351 at the end of 2025, a net gain of 55.p.86
  • In 2025, closures of all kinds equalled 1.8% of the outlets open at the start of the year.

Tools, from this filing's numbers

Where the units went in 2025

Every outlet that opened, and every one that left, drawn from Item 20 Table 3 to scale.p.92

0 terminated2 non-renewed0 reacquired4 ceased, other338start of 2025+18 opened350end of 2025

Total outlets, 2022 to 2025

2022296202331620243392025351

Compare Two Men and a Truck with another brand

Side by side, every figure cited.

Fees (Items 5 and 6)

Initial franchise fee, standardNone
Royaltynot stated
Advertising fundnot stated
Technology feeheld for review

The filing lists every recurring and conditional fee in Item 6.

Revenue (Item 19)

Item 19 is held for review: the two readers disagreed. See the run log.

Units (Item 20)

TypeYearStartEndNet
franchised202329331320p.86
company owned2023330p.86
total202329631620p.86
franchised202431333825p.86
company owned202431-2p.86
total202431633923p.86
franchised202533835012p.86
company owned2025110p.86
total202533935112p.86

Openings and closures, system totals (Table 3)

YearStartOpenedTerminatedNon-renewedReacquiredCeased, otherEnd
2023293220002313p.92
2024313250000338p.92
2025338180204350p.92

Litigation (Item 3)

Item 3 has not been read for this filing yet, or the two readers disagreed and it is held for review.

Scorecard

Rank among the brands on this site that report the figure, on each list's own direction. No blended grade. How the lists work.

Cost to openheldheld
Royalty plus ad fundheldheld
Three-year unit growth18.6%13 of 54
Closure rate, 20251.8%32 of 51, 1 = most
Discloses unit revenueheld
Litigation disclosedheldheld

Source

Wisconsin Department of Financial Institutions franchise filing 641607, effective 5/4/2026, expires 5/4/2027. Extracted 2026-09-03 by two independent readers; only figures both agreed on, whose quoted words appear on the cited page, are shown. 6 fields held for review. How this works.